Inclusive, Sustainable, Innovative 

Aga Khan Award for Architecture 2022 & ArCHIAM 10-years


Communication Support

Filomena Saltao, School of the Arts Events Team

Nick Jones, HSS Faculty Research & Impact Team

Adam Jones, HSS Faculty Corporate Services Team

Cat Owen, HSS Faculty Media Relations Manager

Fei Chen, School of the Arts EDI Lead